The members of this committee delivers first aid as the provision of initial care for an illness or injury. Only persons with certifications in areas of life saving shall perform duties as such.

First Aid is performed by a member of the first aid committee to a sick or injured casualty until definitive medical treatment can be accessed. Certain self-limiting illnesses or minor injuries may not require further medical care past the first aid intervention.

First Aid Ministry

Deacon Advisor Deacon Danny Foreman
President Esther Watson
Vice President Rosa Hood
Secretary Effie Sanders
Asst. Secretary Judy Tabron
Memebers: Angela Bethel
Rosa Hood
Sharon Hudgins
Felisha McDaniel
Maxine Mitchener
Dr. Eva Mitchell
Effie Sanders
David Smith
Judy Tabron
Bessie Tomlinson
Esther Watson
Dianne Yarborough