sr missionary

Senior Missionary

youth missionary

Youth Missionary

Missionary Department

JPG Missionary Circle
President Patricia McCullers
1st Vice President Alfreda Melton
2nd Vice President Delores Minter
3rd Vice President Jacqueline Burnette
4th Vice President Maxine Mitchener
Secretary Mary Hunter
Assistant Secretary Pamela Nicholson
Worship Leader Joan Lucas
Director of Young Adult Dept Anjanette Chapman
Associate Director of Young Adult Dept Lola Pittman
Superviosr of Youth Dept Sharon Kirby
Assoicate Supervisor of Youth Dept Tilola Roberson